Hello!

My name is Pip – welcome to my blog! I’m really excited to start this journey with you all. 

As a PR professional who happens to be plus-sized, I’ve come to encounter many experiences where I’ve been judged negatively on face-value. As a result, I’ve really forced myself to learn to work with what I’ve got, and present myself according to my strengths, whether that be through my style or my personality. I’ve come realise that just because I’m not size 8 doesn’t mean that I can’t dress stylishly for all occasions – in the boardroom, for a party, at the beach, and everywhere in between. And that I can enjoy life to the fullest at the same time. 

A Quaintrelle Life is designed to show other women that despite being different, we don’t have to live by society’s rules. In this blog you’ll find my style inspirations (from both a fashion and lifestyle perspective), places I go, places I eat, things I do – in other words, who I am.

Please feel free to drop me a line with any comments, questions or feedback you have about the blog. Enjoy!

IMG_0592

One thought on “Hello!

Leave a Reply

