Today’s Outfit – Casual and Comfortable

Today, I needed something comfortable for work. I love this dress because it is casual, simple, but still relatively smart. I throw it on, slap on some lip gloss and I am done. Easy. 

I love this dress because the fabric is cotton so it breathes, but still thick so all the unsightly lines on ones body aren’t on display.

 

Image

 With a bit of make-up, and heels, it can be more stylish.

 

 

Image

 

 

 

Image

 

I also really love the buttons, and the tie waist to emphasis my natural hourglass shape (or to create it for those with a pear or apple shape). 

The Outfit details:

Dress: Jones New York

Shoes: Wedges in black (and SO comfortable)

 

Leave a Reply

