Happy New Year !

Happy New Year!!

2013 was an amazing year after making some very big, life changing decisions. I left my stable job for the pursuit of more. It saw me travel to exciting and exotic places which helped evolve my perspective on life and the way I choose to live it. I choose to be me and do what I enjoy. This belief saw the birth of this blog.

In 2014 I hope to continue pursuing my new endeavours with passion while living my ‘traditional’ life with a new determination and focus. The new year sees very close friends marry their soul mates and others the birth of children.

For me, 2014 is a year of much uncertainty, however I choose to face it with courage and a fighting spirit. This trait has seen me move from being frustrated with the state of the Australian plus fashion market, to seeking out what is available elsewhere in the world. I now have a plethora of outfits which allow me to express myself while picking up lots of tricks to enhance my assets and make the most of what I’ve got. A wardrobe, and lessons, I hope to share with you in the new year.

Thank you for your support over the last month, and I look forward to a an amazing year of fashion, style and growth.

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

 

 

One thought on “Happy New Year !

Leave a Reply

