And off we go!

Well, it has been 10 hours since I launched the fact I am going to swim naked for charity. I am pleased to say that I am up $150! Thank you to my gorgeous friends Claire and Matt for donating to the cause. I promised a special something to the first one who donated, and as they put their hands in their pockets within a minute of each other, they both deserve a pressie.

There seems to be a lot of interest in this challenge, so I will regularly update the blog with donation and training progress. It is likely I will ‘practice’ by going to the nudist beach where the race is taking place tomorrow morning. I will let you know how this very awkward experience goes down…..

To donate, please click here. You can also sign up to the blog (side tool bar) so the posts are delivered directly into your inbox.

Thank you!

 

 

Leave a Reply

