A Week of Weddings

Today marks the beginning of a VERY busy week with 3 good friends getting married. And to spice it up, a hens night has also been thrown in.

This is of course following the previous 2 weeks of hens and 30th birthday parties….

So, watch this space because I am going to document my style for each wedding as each is very different.

I have certainly selected some gorgeous frocks and polished off my dance shoes – my real home!

Maybe I will meet my groom at one of these weddings?

x

21ac4332aab6e3e765c084b03633fcf1

 

 

Leave a Reply

