A Night for A(nother) Hen

Tomorrow night one of my dearest friends is celebrating her last night on the town as a single lady.

It is a costume occasion, and I am not going to present my costume just yet – you will need to wait for pics from the evening.

I will however give you some hints:

1. 80s

2. Fluro

3. This video:

One thought on “A Night for A(nother) Hen

  1. Hey Pip…intriguing. Sounds like an outfit that Kylie would approve of!

    Writing of Kylie, I posted about here leaving The Voice on my site, sillyoldgoat.com

    You may find yourself cringing at my illustrations though (I know I was/am/always will)…to say they went a bit wrong is a massive understatement!

    Thanks,

    Chris

Leave a Reply

