The perfect work outfit

Today, I wore an outfit I LOVE.

In Sydney it is starting to cool down and I wanted to wear something which was comfortable but still looked professional. I work in PR so I don’t need to wear a suit each day, which allows me to be a little more creative.

I chose very basic colours – black, white and pink. But, you know I like to keep it simple.

So, I chose my favourite black 7/8 pants, white ballet top, pink scarf with horses all over it, black and white ballet flats and my black trench coat.

Outfits like this make me feel very feminine. But, it also proves that plus size women can dress well!!!

This is definitely one of my favourites, but I would love to know what you think!

IMG_3599

 


IMG_3601

 

IMG_3602

 

Outfit Details: 

Top: White ballet faux wrap, Maggie T

Pants: Black 7/8 pants, Maggie T

Shoes: Black and white weave ballet flats, Diana Ferrari

Scarf: Pink horse scarf (not sure where it was purchased from, it was a present!)

Jacket: Black trench, Marks and Spencer

Bag: Navy and Green reversible bag, Marcs

 

 

Leave a Reply

