Work Wear: Black, White, Stone

My obsession with Marks and Spencer continues. I know, I know….sorry! But, at there is some label variety in this outfit.

I had a full day meeting at work, so I needed it to look smart whilst being practical and comfortable.

I did consider a dress, but my legs were just too hairy (hehe) and I haven’t bought any stockings this season …yet!

Anyway, so I chose my favourite black pants from Maggie T. I bought them on sale during a recent trip to Bowral, and they have been the perfect addition to my wardrobe, They are 7/8 and ave this beautiful inlay pattern. Simple and elegant.

I matched it with simple long sleeve white top and an AMAZING linen jacket – both from Marks and Spencer. Matched with some black patent kitten heels to add a touch of occasion – PERFECTION.

I love the colours to this outfit, and because it is also practical and classic it will be a regular outfit.

The best part about this outfit, is all sizes can wear it and look polished. Exactly how style should be – for all sizes.

 

IMG_3711

 

IMG_3710

 

IMG_3709

 

IMG_3708

 

 

Outfit Details:

Top: Longline T-Shirt With Modal in White, Marks and Spencer

Pants: Lace Jacquard Pant, Maggie T

Jacket: Linen Blend Nehru Collar Jacket in Stone, Marks and Spencer

Shoes: Corey Shoes in Black Patent, Diana Ferrari

 

Leave a Reply

