What’s Going On?

It has been so long! I know, I know and I am sorry.

So much has been going on over the past few months, and over the next week will try to update you on what I have been up to.

To give you an overview (all of which I will provide in more detail), I turned 30, went vegan for a week (understand I wrote about it when I decided, but didn’t follow up), I got a new job (but haven’t started it yet), I’ve travelled to Singapore and Malaysia. That’s just to name a few.

So, hold this space, lots of thoughts, photos and outfits coming your way.

 

Leave a Reply

