Happy Anniversary!!

Well, I made it a year!

OK, so I haven’t blogged in several months (whoops,shame on me), but today is my one year anniversary of being a plus size, style blogger! And hasn’t it been an absolutely cracking year.

I have done so many things I never thought possible – swimming naked in front of a thousand people might have been one activity and starring* in a Michelle Bridges exercise video may have been the other. Many ups, and many, many downs. And yet, here I am to tell the tale! Even if it is 11pm on a Monday night. And with a smile on face, and a heart full of happiness.

So many ideas have fluttered through my brain, and so many hopes and dreams sauntered around thoughts. Many of which you have been part of, but many will always remain hidden out of view.

To those who read every post I write, thank you. To those who read my posts and connect with my thoughts, thank you. To those of you who read my blog, and start to realise that beauty comes in all shapes and sizes, thank you. Your feedback is always warm and strongly embraced.

I promise to be a more consistent blogger in 2015, because there are so many more thoughts and outfits to share!

Much love,

Pip

*starring = OK, I may not have been starring, but my role may be more aligned to being a prop – a snippet to come !!

Leave a Reply

