The Sydney Skinny – it’s all about the nature strips

I have now announced that I am going to be swimming in The Sydney Skinny 2015.

Similarly to last year, I would love to raise some cash for the folk at The Foundation of National Parks and Wildlife. I grew up in the area where the swim is taking place. and I am lucky enough to say I have many great childhood memories from the area. Thankfully, life isn’t just about taking – so here is how I can say thank you for the great parks in the area; and you can too.

To support me, or The National Parks of Wildlife, you can donate here. Every dollar helps!

Leave a Reply

