Health and fitness coming to you!

As you know, I am hitting the pavement, and the exercise mats, in an attempt to improve my fitness, get stronger and possibly even shed some kgs.

I asked my Vision trainer, Nick, to give me some tips and tricks so I can share the goodness with all of you!

So, why don’t you come on the journey with me?

Each Friday for the next 12 weeks, I will post some information about certain conditions such as Polycystic Ovarium Syndrome (PCOS) and pregnancy, and other weeks I will provide exercise for specific parts of your body; arms, legs etc.

To start this week, here is a 5 minute a day programme.I find it easier to do it in the morning because once it’s done, it’s done! Also, these exercises don’t need to be done in the gym.

With everyone at different levels, the reps for each exercise are:

Beginner: 10

Intermediate: 20

Advanced: As many as you can do in 5 minutes (1 minute per exercise)

I hope you enjoy it! And if you want to post your exercise pics on Instagram, you can always use the hashtags #aquaintrellelife!

Squats

unnamed

 

unnamed

 

Lunges

unnamed

 

Supported push ups

unnamedunnamed

Crunches

unnamed

 

unnamed

Jumping squats

unnamed

unnamed

unnamed

 

2 thoughts on “Health and fitness coming to you!

Leave a Reply

